2015 – READY OR NOT – HERE I COME! – Guest Post by Pixie

I can’t believe that 2014 is almost over! One more month to go and it’s done.
I don’t introspect too much or worry about the past, so I dusted myself up and decided to look forward to 2015.
It’s going to be a milestone year for the both of us – we both turn 35 in March and we complete 9 yrs of marriage! Wow!
I mean, look at us – all grown up! 😛 (though it never seems like it!) …

[To read more, please click here.]

 

 

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

