Laundry, anyone?

Let me start this post by saying, I’m sure that my laundry breeds while I sleep. There is no other reason I can think of as to why the laundry basket refills at the rate it does. If my bank balance refilled as quickly, I’d be one happy camper. Of course, marriage made things a lot better – for the laundry, that is. Now, I’m forced coaxed to do it. Which brings me back to the days of yore – or bachelorhood, as I like to call it. Back then, the only time I actually did the laundry was when the following predicament presented itself to me – “Laundry today, or naked tomorrow” 

Click here to read the rest

(P.S. I’ve linked this prompt to a guest post that I’ve written for LessonsLearned.In. So apologies for the double re-direction. I promise you – it’ll be worth it.)

Sid Intro

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

