Breaking Barriers

Rules and regulations somehow are not my cup of coffee!

Errr…coffee and not tea because I do not take tea unless I have a non-stop running nose and only a Tulsi Adrak waali chai can prevent an explosion at home. Really. I mean it. I can take anything but that non-stop tap of leaking…eeek!!! Whatever! Running nose makes me an extremely irritated and frustrated insect ready to sting anyone and everyone.

I love to be free. To be independent. In my deeds and my actions. Restrictions of any kind do not work for me. I also like to give as much freedom to anyone even distantly related to me. Shhhhh….please don’t go and interview the girls. If you do, don’t trust them. After all we are friends. Aren’t we?

 

Read the remaining post on Dew Drops

Rekha Intro

One comment on “Breaking Barriers

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

