The Land of Presents

This gorgeous lady needs no introduction. So I’m not going to give her one. Okay, I can’t be that cruel. Some of you may know her as the author of a “riveting piece of fiction known as The Lady in Black”. Others may know her as the “unbiased reviewer who loves books”. And yet some others may know her as the lady who brought the concept of “Silent Reading” all the way from across the globe to Bangalore. For me, she’s one of my closest confidantes who I run most of my fiction posts by, and it gives me absolute pleasure to host a rather interesting piece of fiction authored by her, for one of my Project 365 prompts. So without any further ado, I hand over the proverbial “baton de fiction” to Seeta Bodke, who stays on The Write Side.

 

Click here to read the rest

Sid Intro

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

