From Aw’cheu, with love

Dear Humans,

I need to own up. Though I’m part of a species that has been around for generations, I am not from your planet. I come from the square-shaped planet – Aw’cheu (Pronounced as Ach-oooYes, the same sound that you humans seem to make when you sneeze.) Thousands of years ago,  the then-king of Aw’cheu, my great-grandfather Ack’isu (Pronounced as Acc-iu) had a visitor from another planet.

Click here to continue reading

Sid Intro

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

