An interview with my favorite fictional character

Today’s prompt was to conduct an interview with my favorite fictional character.

Over the years, having read more than a few books and seen more than my fair share of movies, I have this huge list of fictional characters who would qualify as my ‘favorites’ but then I chose to talk to one of them who very recently celebrated his 75th birthday.

Although he is quite old, in terms of his age, he is one of those ‘timeless characters’ who doesn’t quite age with time and remains as nimble, sprightly, albeit a little brooding as he has always been over the years.

Read the interview by clicking here.

Jairam Intro_V3

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

