Your Perceptions

 

Is your glass half-empty, or is it half-full? I am sure many of you would have come across this phrase. A decade ago if someone had asked me this question, I would have honestly admitted that the glass is half-empty. Yes, I was a pessimist back then. I had enough references to back by belief that no matter what I had in my life, it was half-empty and I was never content with it.

[To read more, please click here.]

 

Gayatri_Profile

 

 

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

