I Wanted To Share My Perceptions Too.

Have you ever had a special love for a certain someone?

Of course, you would have had. I am sure.

When was the first time? And who was it?

The first time I adored someone apart from Achan and Amma, was when I was about four or five years old.

So, who was that blogger who inspired your own online journey?

Read mine at Dew Drops.

Rekha Intro

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post is part of the WordPress Daily Prompts : 365 Writing Prompts program where the aim is to post at least once a day based on the prompts that they have provided. Today’s prompt is, Share the Love: Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own online journey.

This is one of the contributions to Project 365 – A Post A Day.

One comment on “I Wanted To Share My Perceptions Too.

We know you want to discuss this post. So go ahead and leave a comment...

